Mary N.

March 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

I’d hire him again and have recommended him to others

Susan H.

March 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Responded quickly. Gave good advice

Dave G.

March 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Dishwasher Installation

Roger C.

February 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Installation

great

James A.

February 7, 2019

4 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Sara N.

January 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

My washing machine was not working and I took a shot at getting it fixed instead of throwing 600 bucks into a new one. Don came out, on time, identified the problem right away and fixed it quickly. He was responsive, professional, and downright pleasant. So glad I found him! Do not hesitate to give him a call!

James W.

October 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Donnie went above and beyond to fix our stove. The part had been discontinued but he was able to procure a control board and had it replaced in no time.

Bill j.

August 28, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

he came diagnosed the problem and repaired the dryer. It turned out to be a broken belt as I thought, he had the belt and made the repair

Deborah A.

August 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Wonderful experience. Arrived when he said he would and corrected problem quickly.

Lisa C.

August 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

So happy with the work provided and it was fixed so quickly! We would use again and refer to anyone who needs an appliance repaired. Fair pricing is always appreciated.

Timothy K.

August 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Dishwasher Installation

Peter O.

August 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Thank you Don!

Krista D.

July 21, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Excellent service and very affordable!

PHILLIS B.

June 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Don was very prompt in responding both to the request for assistance and then to arriving as scheduled. His knowledge of the equipment proved to provide a quick repair and quality of work was excellent and I will use him for any future repairs and recommend to anyone in need.

Patel S.

June 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Excellent service and responsiveness. Ethical. Thanks

Ma S.

June 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

great service! Fixed our dryer very quickly and at a fair price. Thank you Don.

Greg M.

June 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Dishwasher Installation

They did a great job. I would hire again.

Gwen P.

June 20, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Don is great! I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

Michelle S.

June 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

My washer is up and running after the 1st call!!

Keith C.

June 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Very professional, punctual, reasonably priced. Is my go-to guy for all future appliance issues.

Patrick Z.

May 29, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Ducks Appliance impressed me with their value and professional work ethic.

Debbie T.

May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Could not recommend Duck’s Appliance higher. Although the problem was a lot more complex than he originally thought, and took several hours and two different visits, he still charged me the original estimate and carefully explained how to prevent the problem from happening again. He also is very nice.

Dean B.

May 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Perfection!!

Begench A.

May 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Tracy F.

May 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Installation

Great experience! Don was prompt, fast, and awesome! Thank you!!!!

Andrew h.

May 4, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Tonya M.

April 25, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Wayne W.

April 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

You covered everything I would say

Cynthia J.

April 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Dishwasher Installation

I appreciate the fact that he evaluated the job and gave me feedback in reference to the problem

Astrid B.

March 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Dishwasher Installation

Mary H.

March 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

We appreciate the very prompt response to scheduling service and his punctuality with coming right at the agreed upon time. He was very professional and courteous and did well with our repair.

Ann l.

February 15, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Don is professional, and very courteous. Highly recommend.

Janet c.

February 14, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Suzette P.

February 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Susan H.

February 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

great job! will use again – did not leave until dishwasher cycle completed

Susan M.

January 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

I sent pictures of the part and he ordered it. Fixed washer as soon as part was delivered. Has worked fine ever since.

Thumbtack Customer

January 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous Review

Elizabeth w.

January 10, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Judy b.

December 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Cate M.

November 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Don′ was a breath of fresh air! I’d recommend him to everyone in need of a service!

Chuck B.

November 4, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Thanks for taking the time to review! Sorry I didn’t earn a five star from you. Maybe next time!

Judith b.

October 26, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

He is well versed in dryer repair and very professional. I really enjoyed working with him.

Kathy S.

October 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Stephanie H.

October 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Great guy. Extremely responsive and friendly.

Thumbtack Customer

October 4, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous Review

Liked how he was professional and worked on short notice.

David P.

September 20, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Appliance Repair or Maintenance

Thumbtack Customer

September 19, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous Review

Debbie E.

August 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

(Offsite Review)

Don’s Appliance Repair represents the epitome of customer service! We have used his services on several occasions and each time he has shown his expert knowledge of appliance repairs. His service is reasonably priced and the work quality is superb, not to mention he is professional, timely, and courteous!

Erica W.

August 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

(Offsite Review)

Don showed up on time and did a thorough job of assessing the problem with our refrigerator. He even called back a few days later to be sure that everything was running smoothly. From his on-time arrival to his professional manner and quality of work, I would definitely recommend him. Don is first on my list for future repair calls!

Jennifer B.

August 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

(Offsite Review)

Very professional, great communication from returning my calls through explaining the repairs. I will recommend Don to my friends and family!

Shelli H.

August 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

(Offsite Review)

Don had to do intensive work to locate the source of my dryer’s inability to work. It was during a very stressful time – days before we were selling our house and the dryer conveyed and therefore had to be in working order. He went out of his way, working late hours to ensure we ordered the right part, he had to spend time installing it and tested it numerous time to calm my nerves! He worked within a very short window of time with a smile on his face and genuine concern for my stressful situation! I wholeheartedly recommend him! Shelli H., Chesterfield, VA